Event Name	Case Law Seminar
Event Type	Education Event
Audience	Other
Start Date	26 November 2018
End Date	Click or tap to enter the event end date (if applicable).

Awards and Bursaries

Please list any awards or bursaries presented by your committee in the past 12 months and indicate any that will be open for nomination/application in the next calendar year.

Please s[Attl(at)1ude5 Td [(a14 (t) (e.1n)10y)14 (n)1iceasiu0 (ex) (i)6 ((eas)4l)6 (2 (a)10 (ppl)6 (i)6

Number of nominations/ applications

Future Activities

Committee

This information will be used to update our membership database and your web page. Please ensure that any changes to the committee are sent to networks@rsc.org as soon as possible.

Position	Name		Dates on committee (20xx – 20xx)	
Chair	Jennifer Harris		Since 2010	
Secretary	Oliver Rutt		Since 2014	
Treasurer	Rob Whittock		Since 2017	
Ordinary Members	Howard Rosenberg Sophie Arrowsmith Jo Addison Jocelyn Man		Since 2010 Since 2015 Since 2017	
Chemists' Community Fund Representative (if relevant)				
Co-opted Leythem Wall member(s) and their affiliation(s) Leythem Wall Chris Mason Rebecca Halford-Harrison			Since 2010 Since 2019 Since 2019	